We match you with mondy for school
join studentawards | the forum | membership benefits | surveys français? visitez boursetudes.com  
Welcome Guest to the Studentawards Forum Forum Home | Search | Active Topics | Forum Members | Forum Log In | Forum Register

Schulich BBA/iBBA 2011 Applicants Options
amhsirak
Posted: September 16, 2010 10:06:52 PM

Groups: Member

Vertex wrote:
Singh wrote:
tipsymcfragger wrote:
BowieSwindle wrote:
I'm a 2014 student currently going to schulich. I remember how often I used to check the SA forums, so I thought I'd return the favour and answer some of your questions. Feel free to ask anything.

ya im a 2014 aswell anyone can feel free to ask my questions

I have the same question as before big grin, how is the atmosphere at Schulich... and what average did u get in with, thanks

The atmosphere at Schulich? Its filled with the stench of curry.

I spot a douche bag up top. Don't you have anything to do at Queens, other than bash Schulich? Pathetic.

Success Bound

“The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.” - Eleanor Roosevelt

Schulich iBBA
Ivey AEO+BMOS
Queens Commerce
Laurier BBA
Ryerson Commerce

McGill Desautels? Perhaps...
Alpha
Posted: September 16, 2010 10:07:41 PM

None of you guys are even in university yet...stop bashing without facts.
BXPE14
Posted: September 16, 2010 10:25:55 PM

Alpha wrote:

and when was the last time Brock produced a BB hedge fund analyst?

answer: never.
tipsymcfragger
Posted: September 16, 2010 11:15:06 PM

Singh wrote:
tipsymcfragger wrote:
BowieSwindle wrote:
I'm a 2014 student currently going to schulich. I remember how often I used to check the SA forums, so I thought I'd return the favour and answer some of your questions. Feel free to ask anything.

I have the same question as before big grin, how is the atmosphere at Schulich... and what average did u get in with, thanks